Field Audit Contact Listing

Click on Auditor's name to view contact information
Field Auditors listed by zip code
50001 - 50579 | 50581 - 50268 | 52069 - 68068 | 68069 - 68776
Field Auditors by Account # or Name

If your city is not listed on this page, your auditor is assigned by the last two digits of your account number. Choose from the first section of auditors in the list.

Zip City or Employer Account # State Auditor Name Email Phone
Account Names Beginning with A # ends with 01-07 Becky Brown Rebecca.Brown@iwd.iowa.gov 515-576-3131 x47232
Account Names Beginning with D-E # ends with 08-14 Irvin George Irvin.George@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5470
Account Names Beginning with F-G # ends with 15-21 Christina Ernst Christina.Ernst@iwd.iowa.gov 563-556-5800 x48125
Account Names Beginning with H-I # ends with 22-29 Rhonda Hauge Rhonda.Hauge@iwd.iowa.gov 712-233-9046 x46010
Account Names Beginning with J # ends with 30-36 Carla Loverink Carla.Loverink@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-3879
Account Names Beginning with K-M # ends with 37-43 Amie Lovrien Amie.Lovrien@iwd.iowa.gov 712-233-9032 x46036
Account Names Beginning with N-O # ends with 44-51 Charles Rummery Charles.Rummery@iwd.iowa.gov 563-556-5800 x48126
Account Names Beginning with P-Q # ends with 52-58 Deb Schloss Debra.Schloss@iwd.iowa.gov 712-262-1971 x42008
Account Names Beginning with R-S # ends with 59-65 Raji Sljivo Rajeshree.Sljivo@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5465
Account Names Beginning with T-U # ends with 66-72 Barb Stanek Barbara.Stanek@iwd.iowa.gov 641-684-6213 x40022
Account Names Beginning with V-W # ends with 73-79 Jill Rains Jill.Rains@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5459
Account Names Beginning with X-Y # ends with 80-86 Von Tuazon Vongkham.Tuazon@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5474
Account Names Beginning with Z # ends with 87-93 Brooke Harriman Brooke.Harriman@iwd.iowa.gov 641-422-1524 x44506
Account Names Beginning with B-C # ends with 94-00 Kathleen Callahan Kathleen.Callahan@iwd.iowa.gov 563-445-3200 x43325