Field Audit Contact Listing

Click on Auditor's name to view contact information
Field Auditors listed by zip code
50001 - 50579 | 50581 - 50268 | 52069 - 68068 | 68069 - 68776
Field Auditors by Account # or Name

If your city is not listed on this page, your auditor is assigned by the last two digits of your account number. Choose from the first section of auditors in the list.

Zip City or Employer Account # State Auditor Name Email Phone
Account Names Beginning with Y # ends with 00-04 Vacant - Contact Customer Service iwduitax@iwd.iowa.gov 888-848-7442
Account Names Beginning with S # ends with 05-09 Deb Schloss Debra.Schloss@iwd.iowa.gov 712-262-1971 x42008
Account Names Beginning with W,X # ends with 10-14 Kathleen Callahan Kathleen.Callahan@iwd.iowa.gov 563-445-3200
Account Names Beginning with C # ends with 15-19 Vacant - Contact Customer Service iwduitax@iwd.iowa.gov 888-848-7442
Account Names Beginning with R # ends with 20-24 Micki McCracken Micki.McCracken@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5426
Account Names Beginning with A,Z # ends with 25-29 Gina Tigges Regina.Tigges@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5454
Account Names Beginning with T # ends with 30-34 Amie Lovrien Amie.Lovrien@iwd.iowa.gov 712-233-9030 x46036
Account Names Beginning with L # ends with 35-39 Charles Rummery Charles.Rummery@iwd.iowa.gov 563-556-5800
Account Names Beginning with B # ends with 40-44 Amanda Cross Amanda.Cross@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5456
Account Names Beginning with N # ends with 45-49 Lita Meyer Lita.Meyer@iwd.iowa.gov 712-352-3480
Account Names Beginning with E # ends with 50-54 Keith Comfort Keith.Comfort@iwd.iowa.gov 641-684-5401 x40062
Account Names Beginning with F # ends with 55-59 Brooke Wilson Brooke.Wilson@iwd.iowa.gov 515-576-3131 x47213
Account Names Beginning with G # ends with 60-64 Dave Fraehlich David.Fraehlich@iwd.iowa.gov 563-556-5800
Account Names Beginning with M # ends with 65-69 Becky Brown Rebecca.Brown@iwd.iowa.gov 515-576-3131 x47232
Account Names Beginning with K,V # ends with 70-74 Rhonda Hauge Rhonda.Hauge@iwd.iowa.gov 712-233-9046
Account Names Beginning with I # ends with 80-83 Becky Brown Rebecca.Brown@iwd.iowa.gov 515-576-3131 x47232
Account Names Beginning with O,P # ends with 84-87 Connie Johnson Connie.Johnson@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5448
Account Names Beginning with H # ends with 88-91 Barb Stanek Barbara.Stanek@iwd.iowa.gov 641-684-6213 x40022
Account Names Beginning with J,Q # ends with 92-95 Carla Loverink Carla.Loverink@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-3879
Account Names Beginning with U # ends with 96-99 Raji Sljivo Rajeshree.Sljivo@iwd.iowa.gov 515-725-5465